B-Centra

AZ Sint Jan Brugge
Ruddershove 10
8000 Brugge

Contactpersoon labo:
Katleen Hostens
Katleen.Hostens@azsintjan.be
050/45.26.12

Algemeen contact transport:
labo.crg@azsintjan.be
050/45.26.16

AZ Palfijn Gent
Watersportlaan 5
9000 Gent

Contactpersoon transport:
Frederik Mahieu
frederik.mahieu@janpalfijngent.be


Heilig Hart Ziekenhuis Leuven
Naamsestraat 105
3000 Leuven

Contactpersoon labo:
Gunther Van Kerkhoven
gunther.vankerkhoven@lifeleuven.be
016/20.90.30

Contactpersoon transport:
Veerle D'Haese
veerle.dhaese@lifeleuven.be
016/20.90.30


Universitair ziekenhuis Antwerpen
Wilrijkstraat 10
2650 Edegem

Contactpersoon labo & transport
Wendy Cassauwers
wendy.cassauwers@uza.be
03/821.46.66

Universitair ziekenhuis Brussel
Laarbeeklaan 10
1050 Brussel

Contactpersoon labo:
Greta Verheyen
greta.verheyen@uzbrussel.be
02/477.66.90

Contactpersoon transport:
Bart Desmet
bart.desmet@uzbrussel.be
02/477.66.90

Universitair ziekenhuis Gent
De Pintelaan 185
9000 Gent

Contactpersoon labo:
Stefanie De Gheselle
stefanie.degheselle@uzgent.be
09/332.69.72

Contactpersoon transport:
Anneleen Van de Velde
anneleen.vandevelde@uzgent.be
Universitair ziekenhuis Leuven
Herestraat 49
3000 Leuven

Contactpersonen labo:
Carl Spiessens
carl.spiessens@uzleuven.be
016/34.13.12
Hanne Devroe
johanna.devroe@uzleuven.be

Contactpersoon transport:
Suzy Pellens
suzy.pellens@uzleuven.be
016/34.36.26

Ziekenhuis Oost-Limburg Genk
Schiepsebos 6
3600 Genk

Contactpersoon labo:
Ingrid Van der Auwera
ingrid.vanderauwera@zol.be
089/932.77.30

Contactpersoon transport:
Kristien Vandenborne
kristien.vandenborne@zol.be
089/932.77.32
ZNA Middelheim Antwerpen
Lindendreef 1
2020 Antwerpen

Contactpersoon labo & transport:
Miet Vercruyssen
Maria.vercruyssen@zna.be
03/280.24.52

A-Centra

AZ Delta Roeselaere

Brugsesteenweg 90
8800 Roeselaere

Contactgegevens labo:
051/23.72.25
AZ Groeninge Kortrijk

President Kennedylaan 4
8500 Kortrijk

Contactgegevens labo:
056/63.42.06





AZ Nikolaas

Moerlandstraat 1
9100 Sint Niklaas

Contactgegevens labo:
Via UZA

AZ Sint-Lucas ziekenhuis gent
(Gynaecologisch Centrum Gent)

Groenebriel 1
9000 Gent

Contactpersoon labo:
Càcares Vazquez Pablo
Imelda Bonheiden

Imeldalaan 9
2820 Bonheiden

Contactpersoon labo:
Jan Moerman
015/50.54.68
Jessa ziekenhuis Hasselt

Stadsomvaart 11
3500 Hasselt

Contactpersoon labo:
Koen Magerman
011/33.82.61
Klina

Augustijnslei 100
2930 Brasschaat

Contactgegevens labo:
Via UZA
Sint Augustinus Antwerpen

Oosterveldlaan 24
2610 Wilrijk

Contactpersoon labo:
Maud Segal
03/443.47.41